Access Keys:

 
 
Wesley Methodist Primary School Forth Road, Manchester

Latest News

18th Jun 2018
Lights, Camera, Action!
 
 
 
18th Jun 2018
Day two saw us canoeing and raft building and leaping into the freezing cold water!...
 
 
 
15th Jun 2018
Great day, kids enjoyed giant swing, trapeze, piranha pool and the dungeon
 
 
 
 

Gold Awards

This week’s winners are:

R— Freya L & Ethan E

Y1/2— Layla-Jade, Ethan D & Scarlett L

Y3/4— Theo, Harley D & Kai

Y5/6— Alex, Ella E & Alisha

 

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Wednesday, 20th June 2018
Children's University Graduation
Thursday, 21st June 2018
New Intake Evening (RECEPTION) (6:00pm - 7:30pm)
Saturday, 30th June 2018
Wesley's Got Talent (6:00pm - 7:30pm)
Thursday, 5th July 2018
Year 3/4 Trip to Eureka
Friday, 6th July 2018
Year 1/2 Trip to Heaton Park
Monday, 9th July 2018
Year 5/6 Trip to Formby
Tuesday, 10th July 2018
Sports Day - Juniors (9:30am to 11:45am)
Sports Day - Infants (1:15pm to 3:30pm)
Wednesday, 11th July 2018
French Day (9:00am to 3:30pm)
Thursday, 12th July 2018
Sports Award Evening
Saturday, 14th July 2018
Summer Fair
Monday, 16th July 2018
Year 6 Leaver's Ball (6:00pm - 8:00pm)
TREAT DAY (9:00am - 3:30pm)
Tuesday, 17th July 2018
TREAT DAY (9:00 - 3:30pm)
Reception Graduation (2:30pm - 3:30pm)
Wednesday, 18th July 2018
Year 6 Leaver's Assembly (9:10am)
Thursday, 19th July 2018
STAR AWARD BOWLING TRIP (9:00 - 1:00pm)
Friday, 20th July 2018
School Closes for Summer (3:30pm)